Contact Information

Phone Mail E-mail

City Services Phone Directory
 

Mailing Address:
Name (if applicable)
Department Name (if applicable)
City of Mesa
PO Box 1466
Mesa AZ 85211-1466

Mesa City Plaza, Physical Address:
20 E. Main Street
Mesa, AZ  85201

For further facility locations, please visit the Facility Location Maps

For general questions, please contact the City at citymgt.info@Mesaaz.gov

Or, you are welcome to contact the Mayor, Councilmembers and City Manager directly using the information provided below.


Each Web page also provides a Feedback link which will send questions and comments to the appropriate department.


To reach any City of Mesa employee, use the following
e-mail address structure:
firstname.lastname@Mesaaz.gov


Manager, Mayor & Council Contact Information
Citizen Contact system
 
You may send an e-mail to the Mayor and all members of the Council at council@Mesaaz.gov or contact one of the Councilmembers individually at the addresses below:
Mayor John Giles
480-644-2388
mayor@Mesaaz.gov
Term: April 2014 -

City Manager Chris Brady
480-644-2066
commanager@Mesaaz.gov

District 1 - Councilmember Dave Richins
480-644-4002
District1@mesaaz.gov
Term: January 2013 - January 2017
Deputy City Manager Kari Kent
480-644-4567
karolyn.kent@Mesaaz.gov
District 2 - Councilmember Alex Finter
District2@mesaaz.gov
480-644-3772
Deputy City Manager John Pombier
480-644-5119
john.pombier@mesaaz.gov
District 3 - Councilmember Dennis Kavanaugh
480-644-3003
District3@mesaaz.gov
Term: January 2013 to January 2017
District 4 - Vice Mayor Christopher Glover
480-644-3004
councilmember.glover@Mesaaz.gov
Term: January 2011 - January 2015
 
District 5 - Councilmember David Luna
480-644-3771
councilmember.luna@mesaaz.gov
Term: January 2015
 
District 6 - Councilmember Scott Somers
480-644-4003
councilmember.somers@Mesaaz.gov
Term: January 2011 - January 2015
 
 
City of Mesa
PO Box 1466
Mesa, AZ 85211
City Services Phone Directory

Police Non-Emergency
480-644-2211

Follow us online!