Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Executive Team

William J. Jabjiniak
Economic Development Director
480-644-3561
William.Jabjiniak@MesaAz.gov
Jaye O'Donnell
Economic Development Assistant Director
480-644-3457
Jaye.ODonnell@MesaAz.gov

Aric H. Bopp
Deputy Director - Strategic Initiatives
480-644-3562
Aric.Bopp@MesaAZ.gov
 
   

Administrative Team

 

David Packard
Management Assistant II
480-644-3961
David.Packard@messaaz.gov

Pat Block
Administrative Support Assistant III
480-644-3965
Pat.Block@mesaaz.gov

Michele Freed
Administrative Support Assistant II
480-644-3534
Michele.Freed@MesaAz.gov


 

Project Team

Kim Lofgreen
Marketing & Business Development Manager 
480-644-3962
Kim.Lofgreen@MesaAz.gov
                 
Lori Gary
Economic Development Senior Project Manager
480-644-3964
Lori.Gary@MesaAz.gov


Sara Sorensen
Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-2773
Sara.Sorensen@MesaAz.gov                                   

      

J.D. Beatty
Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-3854
JD.Beatty@MesaAz.gov

Kelley Keffer
Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-6958
Kelley.Keffer@MesaAz.gov

Erinn Huber
Economic Development Specialist
480-644-3963
Erinn.Huber@MesaAZ.gov

   

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer