Show/Hide

Imagine Mesa in a whole new way! Share your ideas for Mesa’s future at ImagineMesa.com.

Mesa/SAVE Office Supply Contract

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Mesa Office Supply Program Administrator
Stacie Hopper
20 E Main St, Suite 400
PO Box 1466
Mesa, AZ 85211-1466
Ph: 480-644-3168
Fax: 480-644-2655
Stacie.Hopper@mesaaz.gov
Mesa Office Supply Contract Administrator
Kristy Garcia
20 E Main St, Suite 400
PO Box 1466
Mesa, AZ 85211-1466
Ph: 480-644-5052
Fax: 480-644-2655
Kristy.Garcia@mesaaz.gov

 

WIST Office Supply Products Company:
www.wist.com
480-921-2900
800-999-WIST
Fax:  480-921-2121

Contract Administration/New Account Set up:

Bill Strait, Sales Manager
bstrait@wist.com
480-921-2900 ext. 129

Technical Questions:
Ivan Pejkovic, IT Analyst
jpejkovic@wist.com
480-921-2900 ext. 118

Sarah Sharp, Account Executive
ssharp@wist.com
480-921-2900 ext. 121

Billing/P-Card Questions:
Alice Robles, Accounts Receivable
arobles@wist.com
480-921-2900 ext. 150

Contract Term:

3 year initial term, April 1, 2015 to March 31, 2018
Possible Renewals:  Two, one-year renewals subject to approval 

Contract Documents:
Agreement [PDF]
Amendment 1 [PDF]
Amendment 2 [PDF]
Amendment 3 [PDF]
Amendment 4 [PDF] 
Wist Contract Pricing Workbook [XLS]
Council Report 03/02/2015 [PDF]
Award Letter [PDF]
Award Recommendation [PDF]
Evaluation Summary Report [PDF]
Wist RFP Response [PDF]
Wist W-9 Form [PDF]
Wist Insurance [PDF]
           

RFP Documents:
Tabulation [PDF]
RFP Receipt Log [PDF]
Requests for Proposal [PDF] 
Addendum 1 [PDF]
Addendum 2 [PDF]
Addendum 3 [PDF]
Advertisement [PDF]

     

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer