Show/Hide

Imagine Mesa in a whole new way! Share your ideas for Mesa’s future at ImagineMesa.com.

OMB Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
OMB Senior Management
Candace Cannistraro
Budget Director
480-644-4941 candace.cannistraro@mesaaz.gov 
Ryan Wimmer
Deputy Director
480-644-2685 ryan.wimmer@mesaaz.gov 
Brian Ritschel
Deputy Director
480-644-3170 brian.ritschel@mesaaz.gov 
Janet Woolum
Performance Administrator
480-644-4739 janet.woolum@mesaaz.gov 
Mariel Klein
Management Assistant I
480-644-2673 mariel.klein@mesaaz.gov

 

Operating Budget Management
Robert Baer
Operating Budget Coordinator
480-644-5182 robert.baer@mesaaz.gov
Jannah Waters
Senior Budget Analyst
480-644-5246 jannah.waters@mesaaz.gov
Marcus Steele
Senior Budget Analyst
480-644-2346 marcus.steele@mesaaz.gov

 

Project Budget Management
Scott Butler
Budget Coordinator
480-644-3587 scott.butler@mesaaz.gov
Cheryl Landvatter
Senior Budget Analyst
480-644-2327 cheryl.landvatter@mesaaz.gov 
 Justin Stadt
Senior Budget Analyst
 480-644-5706   justin.stadt@mesaaz.gov

 

Forecast Management
Pete Klimoski
Budget Coordinator
480-644-4367 peter.klimoski@mesaaz.gov
Samuel Schultz
Senior Budget Analyst
480-644-4272 samuel.schultz@mesaaz.gov
Chris Olvey
Senior Budget Analyst
480-644-4768  chris.olvey@mesaaz.gov

 

Financial Reporting
Tommy Craig
Financial Reporting Analyst
480-644-5089 tommy.craig@mesaaz.gov

 

Performance Excellence
Mark Castleton
Performance Advisor II
480-644-3304 mark.castleton@mesaaz.gov
Amanda Freeman
Performance Advisor II
480-644-3236 amanda.freeman@mesaaz.gov 
ShaLae Steadman
Performance Advisor II
 480-644-3391  shalae.steadman@mesaaz.gov 

 

Management Associate Program
Jeffrey Robbins
Management Associate II
480-644-5249 jeffrey.robbins@mesaaz.gov 
Corvé Smith
Management Associate I
480-644-2583 corve.smith@mesaaz.gov
Tony Garvey
Management Associate I
480-644-2505 tony.garvey@mesaaz.gov