Code Compliance Staff

 

Laura Hyneman, Development Services Deputy Director
laura.hyneman@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-3844
Steve Richter, Code Compliance Supervisor                                
steve.richter@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-4852
Lee Allred, Code Compliance Officer I                                           
lee.allred@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-5067
Trudi Arledge, Administrative Supervisor                                      
trudi.arledge@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-4853  
Jay Close, Code Compliance Officer II                                     
jay.close@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-2948     
Corina Gomez, Code Compliance Officer I                                   
corina.gomez@mesaaz.gov
 (480) 644-4319 
Dan Jensen, Code Compliance Officer I
dan.jensen@mesaaz.gov

Cecelia Sagers, Code Compliance Officer I                                      
cecelia.sagers@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-6717


(480) 644-4543
Tom Okabe, Code Compliance Officer I                                       
tom.okabe@mesaaz.gov

Sergio Ortega, Code Compliance Officer I
sergio.ortega@mesaaz.gov
 (480) 644-5512 


(480) 644-6467


Lynn Satterwaite, Code Compliance Officer II                             
lynn.satterwaite@mesaaz.gov
(480) 644-5511   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1/7/14