Office of Economic Development (OED)

 
Executive Team

William J. Jabjiniak
Economic Development Director
480-644-3561
William.Jabjiniak@MesaAZ.gov


Administrative Team

Kelley Keffer
Management Assistant II
480-644-6958
Kelley.Keffer@MesaAZ.gov

Karen McNulty

Administrative Assistant II
480-644-3534
Karen.McNulty@mesaaz.gov


Project Team

Kim Lofgreen
Marketing & Business Development Manager
480-644-3962
Kim.Lofgreen@MesaAZ.gov

Lori Gary, CEcD
Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-3964
Lori.Gary@MesaAZ.gov

Sara Sorensen
Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-2773
Sara.Sorensen@MesaAZ.gov

Ken Chapa
Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-4896
Kenneth.Chapa@MesaAZ.gov

J.D. Beatty
Economic Development Specialist
480-644-3854
JD.Beatty@MesaAZ.gov



Jaye O'Donnell
Economic Development Deputy Director
480-644-3457
Jaye.O'Donnell@MesaAZ.gov



Gail Vangen
Administrative Assistant to the Director
480-644-3965
Gail.Vangen@MesaAZ.gov








Scot Rigby
Sr. Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-5176
Scot.Rigby@MesaAZ.gov

Shea Joachim
Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-3562
Shea.Joachim@MesaAZ.gov

Andrew Clegg
Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-3961
Andrew.Clegg@MesaAZ.gov


Josh Utterback
Economic Development Specialist
480-644-3963
Josh.Utterback@MesaAZ.gov

 

 

 

Featured Projects...

LaunchPoint: Mesa Accelerator

Mesa Educates U Scholarship

Higher Education Initiative

Mesa Center for Higher Education

Benedictine University Campus

AZLabs

Mesa's Algae Industry

PO Box 1466
20 East Main, Suite 200
Mesa, AZ 85211-1466

Phone: 480-644-2398
Fax: 480-644-3458

 Office Hours
Monday - Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Closed Fridays

Bill Jabjiniak

William J. Jabjiniak
Economic Development Director

Helpful Links:

Mesa Chamber of Commerce

Visit Mesa

Downtown Mesa Association

Arizona Commerce Authority

Greater Phoenix Economic Council

Better Business Bureau

Arizona Small Business Association

Small Business Administration

Full list of helpful Links