Office of Economic Development (OED)

 
Executive Team

William J. Jabjiniak
Economic Development Director
480-644-3561
William.Jabjiniak@MesaAZ.gov


Administrative Team

Kelley Keffer
Management Assistant II
480-644-6958
Kelley.Keffer@MesaAZ.gov

Karen McNulty

Administrative Assistant II
480-644-3534
Karen.McNulty@MesaAz.gov


Project Team

Kim Lofgreen
Marketing & Business Development Manager
480-644-3962
Kim.Lofgreen@MesaAZ.gov

Shea Joachim
Sr. Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-3562
Shea.Joachim@MesaAZ.gov

Andrew Clegg
Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-3961
Andrew.Clegg@MesaAZ.gov


Ken Chapa
Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-4896
Kenneth.Chapa@MesaAZ.gov

Josh Utterback
Economic Development Specialist
480-644-3963
Josh.Utterback@MesaAZ.gov


Jaye O'Donnell
Economic Development Deputy Director
480-644-3457
Jaye.O'Donnell@MesaAZ.gov



Gail Vangen
Administrative Assistant to the Director
480-644-3965
Gail.Vangen@MesaAZ.gov








Scot Rigby
Sr. Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-5176
Scot.Rigby@MesaAZ.gov

Lori Gary
Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-3964
Lori.Gary@MesaAZ.gov

Sara Sorensen
Economic Development Project Manager
480-644-2773
Sara.Sorensen@MesaAZ.gov

J.D. Beatty
Economic Development Specialist
480-644-3854
JD.Beatty@MesaAZ.gov