Redistricting Commission

All meetings are held in the Lower Level Council Chambers, 57 East First Street.

The Commission members are:

  • Scott Higginson, Chair
  • Nancy Aposhian, Vice Chair
  • Brian Allen
  • Terry Hines
  • Deann Villanueva-Saucedo

Agendas & Minutes

Advisory Boards & Committees home


Redistricting map

If you are interested in participating in the process, have questions or would like to provide comments on the Redistricting Plan recommended to Council e-mail or call 480-644-2397.

Redistricting 2011 home


Public Meetings

Redistricting Commission (Agendas & Minutes)

Preliminary Plans

Draw Your Own Plan


Frequently Asked Questions

En Español