Mesa/SAVE Office Supply Contract


Mesa Office Supply Program Administrator Mesa Office Supply Contract Administrator
Stacie Hopper
20 E Main St, Suite 400
PO Box 1466
Mesa, AZ 85211-1466
Ph: 480-644-3168
Fax: 480-644-2655
Stacie.Hopper@mesaaz.gov
Kristy Garcia
20 E Main St, Suite 400
PO Box 1466
Mesa, AZ 85211-1466
Ph: 480-644-5052
Fax: 480-644-2655
Kristy.Garcia@mesaaz.gov
   


WIST Office Supply Products Company:

www.wist.com
480-921-2900
800-999-WIST
Fax:  480-921-2121

Contract Administration/New Account Set up:

Bill Strait, Sales Manager
bstrait@wist.com
480-921-2900 ext. 129
Sarah Sharp, Account Executive
ssharp@wist.com
480-921-2900 ext. 121
Technical Questions:
Ivan Pejkovic, IT Analyst
jpejkovic@wist.com
480-921-2900 ext. 118
Billing/P-Card Questions:
Alice Robles, Accounts Receivable
arobles@wist.com
480-921-2900 ext. 150


Contract Summary/Comments:

Spreadsheet with all Core and Non-Core prices available to participating agencies for audit purposes from WIST upon request.

Contract Term:

Initial Term September 28, 2009, through September 30, 2010.  The first of (2), Two-Year Renewal terms extended to September 30, 2012.  The second (final) Two-Year Renewal is valid October 1, 2012 through September 30, 2014.  Contract has been extended through March 31, 2015 at the current price, terms and conditions while the issuance of a new proposal is being processed (see Amendment 7 below).  


Contract Documents:

Contract Amendment 7    
Contract Amendment 6 Council Agenda 8/27/2012 Council Report 8/27/2012
Contract Amendment 5 Council Agenda 9/13/2010  
Contract Amendment 4    
Contract Amendment 3    
Contract Amendment 2    
Contract Amendment 1    
     
Determination Advertisement RFP 2009104
Addendum 1 Addendum 2 Addendum 3
Tabulation Council Report 9/21/2009 Staples Protest
Staples Protest Response Office Depot Inquiry WIST Response
Agreement W9 Form CORE List
   




 

Purchasing Office
20 E Main Street
Suite 400
Mesa, Arizona 85201

Get Directions

Phone: 480-644-2301
Fax: 480-644-2655
E-mail

Hours: Monday - Thursday
7:00am - 6:00pm
Except for City Holidays

Purchasing Home

Procurement Links

Construction Bids/Projects

Transportation Tabulations

Fraud & Ethics Hotline for Vendors 

City Council Agenda