Show/Hide

Imagine Mesa in a whole new way! Share your ideas for Mesa’s future at ImagineMesa.com.

Code Compliance Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Eloy Garza, Code Compliance Administrator
eloy.garza@mesaaz.gov

480-644-3844

Guy Jaques, Code Compliance Supervisor
guy.jaques@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-4852

Lee Allred, Code Compliance Officer I
lee.allred@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-5067
Jay Close, Code Compliance Officer II 
jay.close@mesaaz.gov
           
480-644-2948
Corina Gomez, Code Compliance Officer I 
corina.gomez@mesaaz.gov 

480-644-4319
Dan Jensen, Code Compliance Officer I
dan.jensen@mesaaz.gov

480-644-6717

Tom Okabe, Code Compliance Officer I
tetsuo.okabe@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-5512
Sergio Ortega, Code Compliance Officer I
sergio.ortega@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-6467

Mike Shannon, Code Compliance Officer Trainee
mike.shannon@mesaaz.gov

 480-644-3588

Adelita Smith, Code Compliance Officer I
adelita.smith@mesaaz.gov            

480-644-4035